Keep&Share has created an easy-to-use system that sends you a message whenever you or your Friends have commented, shared, edited, or made any other changes to applications. These messages are known as “Notifications.”
Keep&Share automatically sends you or your Friends a Notification whenever you or your Friends have created, edited, or commented on items you might be interested in. Notifications will appear in the Dashboard under the title of “Inbox.”
Learn more about Notifications.
Keep&Share automatically sends you Notifications of freshly shared/updated information in your Friends’ accounts that is specifically shared with your Account Name.
However, if the information is shared with the “Public” and your Account Name is not on the Share List, you will not receive a Notification until you “Subscribe” to that other account. Subscribing tells Keep&Share to “please notify me of these shares.”
Learn more about Subscribing to other accounts.