Keep&Share automatically sends you Notifications of freshly shared and/or updated information in friends’ accounts that is specifically shared with your Account Name. However, if the information is shared with the “Public” and your Account Name is not on the Share List, you will not receive a Notification until you “Subscribe” to that other account. Subscribing tells Keep&Share to “please notify me of Public shares.”
The “Manage Notifications” section allows you to control your subscriptions to other Keep&Share accounts, as well as whom you allow to subscribe to your account. The two sections that you use to manage these subscriptions are “Manage Public Notifications” and “Block Notifications From Other Accounts.” These two sections give you complete control over who sees your information, or whose information you see.
Managing Public Notifications
The “Manage Public Notifications” screen controls your subscriptions to other accounts, as well as whom you allow to subscribe to your account. You can add or remove Account Names or the names of friends you want to subscribe to. You can also remove the names of individuals that you don't want to see your public shares. Learn more about managing your Public Notifications.
Blocking Notifications From Other Accounts
If you don't want to receive Notifications of Public Shares from a particular user you can block their account from sending you Notifications. Think of this capability as a sort of "Do Not Call" registry. Learn more about blocking Notifications from other accounts.
Learn more about Notifications and Subscriptions.