Sharing is Keep&Share’s most powerful and unique feature because it allows users to access, view, and edit each others’ information while providing each user complete security and control over what is shared and what is kept completely private to their account.
How to Share an Address Book
When you are sharing an Address Book, you will notice in the image above that you have the option to replace all of the sharing settings of the Folders within this Address Book. This option is checked automatically. Be sure to un-check this box if you don't want the sharing options that you’ve selected for the Address Book to also be applied to the Folders within the Address Book.
You can share with anyone even if they do not have a Keep&Share account. Just type their email address into the “Type in a name or email address here” text field in the Share Control and they will have secure, private access to your shared information. If you are looking to share with a friend within Keep&Share, you can type in their Keep&Share account name into this box or their email address. If your friend already has a Keep&Share account their account name will show up.
To give the people you share with the right to edit your Address Books, click on the “Can Edit” checkbox next to their name in the Share Control, or you can click on the checkbox next to "Can Edit" at the top of the Edit Rights column to select everyone in your Share List at once.