No, the names and information Calendar Visitors provide when signing up for your Event are never visible to any other Calendar visitors — only you and the Keep&Share users that specifically shared the Calendar’s Edit Rights with can view this information. You, the Calendar owner, always have full control over the information kept in your Calendar and who can see it.
Modified on: Mon, 10 Nov, 2014 at 1:41 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.