Your Self-Book Dashboard comes with 12 default templates that you can add to your calendar or your events. You can copy any of these default templates in order to customize them to fit your needs. If you have templates that you no longer want to use or need, you can delete these templates and they will be moved to the Template Trash. You can only delete custom templates.
To delete a custom Self-Book template follow the steps in the image below:
All of your deleted "Self-Book" templates will go to the "Deleted Templates" section of your Self-Book dashboard. If you accidentally delete a template, you'll need to make sure first that you are in the template section of your Self-Book dashboard. Then you can access the Template Trash by following these steps: